Bookings and special offers for holiday caravan in South Wales

Reservation

 

Bookings and special offers for holiday caravan in South Wales

 

Home 
Caravan 
Facilities 
Afon Lodge 
Reviews 
Reservation 

Tour Info 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WiFi by request

Home>Reservation

Book your holidays or short break online today

 

Book early to ensure you reserve the dates that are best suited to you and your family

 

View the latest offers for our holiday caravan in South Wales.

7 day holidays are from Saturday 3pm to Saturday 10am (7 nights)

Short Weekend Breaks are Friday 3pm to Monday 10am (3 nights)

Short Mid Week Breaks are Monday 3pm to Friday 10am (4 nights)

 

We supply bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Holidays and breaks can be reserved with a 50 non-refundable deposit

The balance payment is due 6 weeks prior to arrival date

Here you can pay a 50 Deposit to reserve your holiday / break

Secure Payment by Debit/Credit Card with PayPal,

To book please send the following information:

Name and postal address of main hirer

Telephone number

Mobile number

email address

Names of all guests and ages if under 16

Arrival Date  -  Departure Date

 Please ask if you require a Wifi router during your hire period (Extra Deposit - 50.00) 

You will need to supply a     Vodafone Sim Card

email your details to  caravanholidayswales@gmail.com

Upon receipt of your booking details, I will send you a PayPal invoice with payment details and dates.

We do not accept cheques.

(Due to the geographical location of bank branches now,  it makes it very difficult to 'pay-in'; chques.

Your 50 deposit can be paid here

Sorry we do not accept cheques

Caravan hire charges 2020

Arrival Date 3pm

Depart date 10am

Number of nights

Hire charge

Status

Balance due date

Booked by
Sat 28 Mar Sat 4 Apr     BOOKED Sat 15 Feb 

J.S.

Sat 4 Apr  Wed 8 Apr  5 nights 155.00 Available Sat 23 Feb

 

Wed 8 Apr  Sat 11 Apr     BOOKED  

P.B.

Sat 11 Apr Sat 18 Apr 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 29 Feb

 

Mon 13 Apr Fri 17 Apr 4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 29 Feb

 

Fri 17 Apr Mon 20 Apr 3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 7 Mar 

 

Sat 18 Apr Sat 25 Apr 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 7 Mar 

 

Mon 20 Apr Fri 24 Apr  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 7 Mar 

 

Fri 24 Apr  Mon 27 Apr 3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 14 Mar

 

Sat 25 Apr Sat 2 May 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 14 Mar

 

Mon 27 Apr Fri 1 May  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 14 Mar

 

Fri 1 May  Mon 4 May  3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 21 Mar

 

Sat 2 May Sat 9 May 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 21 Mar

 

Mon 4 May  Fri 8 May  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 21 Mar

 

Fri 8 May Mon 11 May  3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 28 Mar

 

Sat 9 May Sat 16 May 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 28 Mar

 

Mon 11 May  Fri 15 May  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 28 Mar

 

Fri 15 May Mon 18 May  3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 4 Apr 

 

Sat 16 May Sat 23 May 7 Nights 200.00 Available Sat 4 Apr 

 

Mon 18 May  Fri 22 May  4 nights 150.00 Available Sat 4 Apr 

 

Fri 22 May  Mon 25 May 3 Nights 140.00 Available Sat 11 Apr

 

Sat 23 May Sat 01 Jun 7 Nights 250.00 Avaialble Sat 11 Apr

 

Mon 25 May Fri 29 May 4 Nights 150.00 Avaialble Sat 11 Apr

 

Fri 29 May Mon 1 Jun 3 nights 140.00 Available Sat 18 Apr

 

Sat 30 May Sat 6 Jun  7 Nights 250.00 Available Sat 18 Apr

 

Mon 1 Jun Fri 5 Jun 4 nights 150.00 Available Sat 18 Apr

 

Fri 5 Jun Mon 8 Jun 3 nights 140.00 Available Sat 25 Apr

 

Sat 6 Jun  Sat 13 Jun  7 Nights 250.00 Available Sat 25 Apr

 

Mon 8 Jun Fri 12 Jun 4 nights 150.00 Available Sat 25 Apr

 

Fri 12 Jun Mon 15 Jun 3 nights 140.00 Available Sat 2 May

 

Sat 13 Jun  Sat 20 Jun 7 nights 250.00 Available Sat 2 May

 

Mon 15 Jun Fri 19 Jun  4 Nights 160.00 Available Sat 2 May

 

Fri 19 Jun  Mon 22 Jun 3 nights 160.00 Available Sat 9 May

 

Sat 20 Jun Sat 27 Jun  7 nights 335.00 Available Sat 9 May

 

Mon 22 jun Fri 26 Jun 4 nights 175.00 Available Sat 9 May

 

Sat 27 Jun  Sat 04 Jul  7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 16 May 

 

Sat 04 Jul  Sat 11 Jul  7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 23 May

 

Sat 11 Jul  Sat 18 Jul  7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 30 May

 

Sat 18 Jul  Sat 25 Jul  7 Nights 325.00 Available Sat 6 Jun 

 

Sat 25 Jul  Sat 01 Aug 7 nights 375.00 Available Sat 13 Jun

 

Sat 01 Aug  Sat 8 Aug  7 nights 375.00 Available Sat 20 Jun 

 

Sat 8 Aug  Sat 15 Aug  7 nights 375.00 Available Sat 27 Jun

 

Sat 15 Aug  Sat 22 Aug  7 nights 375.00 Available Sat 4 Jul 

 

Sat 22 Aug  Sat 29 Aug 7 nights 375.00 Available Sat 11 Jul 

 

Sat 29 Aug Sat 05 Sep 7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 18 Jul 

 

Sat 05 Sep  Sat 12 Sep  7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 25 Jul

 

Mon 7 Sep Fri 11 Sep 4 nights 170.00 Available Sat 25 Jul

 

Fri 11 Sep Mon 14 Sep 3 nights 160.00 Available Sat 1 Aug

 

Sat 12 Sep Sat 19 Sept 7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 1 Aug

 

Mon 14 Sep Fri 18 Sep 4 nights 170.00 Available Sat 1 Aug

 

Fri 18 Sep Mon 21 Sep 3 nights 160.00 Available Sat 8 Aug

 

Sat 19 Sep Sat 26 Sep 7 nights 325.00 Available Sat 8 Aug

 

Mon 21 Sep  Fri 25 Sep  4 nights 160.00 Available Sat 8 Aug

 

Fri 25 Sep  Mon 28 Sep  3 nights 140.00 Available Sat 15 Aug

 

Sat 26 Sep Sat 3 Oct 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 15 Aug

 

Mon 28 Sep  Fri 2 )ct 4 nights 160.00 Available Sat 15 Aug

 

Fri 2 Oct Mon 5 Oct 3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 22 Aug

 

Sat 3 Oct Sat 10 Oct     BOOKED  

S J

Sat 10 Oct Sat 17 Oct     BOOKED  

S J

Mon 12 Oct  Fri 16 Oct  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 29 Aug

 

Fri 16 Oct  Mon 19 Oct 3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 5 Sep

 

Sat 17 Oct  Sat 24 Oct 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 5 Sep

 

Mon 19 Oct  Fri 23 Oct  4 nights 140.00 Available Sat 5 Sep

 

Fri 23 Oct  Mon 26 Oct  3 nights 130.00 Available Sat 12 Sep 

 

Sat 24 Oct Sat 31 Oct 7 nights 200.00 Available Sat 12 Sep 

 

To book please send the following information:

Name and postal address of main hirer

Telephone number

Mobile number

email address

Names of all guests and ages if under 16

Arrival Date  -  Departing Date

email your details to caravanholidayswales@gmail.com

Upon receipt of your booking details, I will send you a PayPal invoice withpayment details and dates.

 

Your 50 deposit can be paid here

Sorry we do not accept cheques

 

 Booking Term s & Conditions

*All lettings are subject to a 50 refundable key charge, that is returned within 7 days of the hire, providing there is no damage, breakages and/or missing inventory items.

Hire prices include electricity, gas and water.

Our caravan and the caravan park is not suitable for hen & stag parties.

We supply the bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Please do not smoke or vape in the caravan

The main hirer must be over 21 years of age and stay at the caravan for the full hire period.

By entering into a hire agreement the hirer accepts responsibility for breakages, damage and missing inventory items

We will be pleased to make a provisional booking, which we will hold for 3 days by which time we need to have received a deposit or full payment.

Bookings are only confirmed when the 50 deposit has been received. All balance payments must be paid by the due date specified in the booking invoice. (Usually 6 weeks prior to the booking) In the event that the balance is not paid by the due date. The owners reserve the right to re-advertise the holiday / break period

The caravan must vacated by 10am on the day of departure.in order to ensure that it can be prepared for  the next guests.

If the cleaning team return it will incurr extra expense which we reserve the right to deduct from the Key Deposit.

All monies paid regarding the hire of our holiday caravan, with the exception of the key charge, are non-refundable.

 

Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter


Copyright (c) 2019 caravanholidayswales. All rights reserved.